May 26, 2024



Ranbir Kapoor Grabs Filmfare Award: SRK Enthusiasts are not Delighted with the Effects!

3 min read

Ranbir Kapoor Grabs Filmfare Award: SRK Fans are not Pleased with the Outcomes!
The Filmfare Awards, renowned as just one of Bollywood’s oldest and most prestigious events, by no means fails to captivate stars and enthusiasts alike, eagerly anticipating the recognition of the industry’s greatest abilities. This year’s ceremony proved significantly intriguing, with a lot of Bollywood A-listers showcasing their abilities by diverse and impactful releases in 2023.

Ranbir Kapoor emerged victorious, clinching the coveted Very best Actor award for his exceptional portrayal, even though Alia Bhatt shone brightly as she was awarded the filmfare award as the Greatest Actress for RARKPK. 12th Fail, helmed by the acclaimed Vidhu Vinod Chopra, secured the prestigious Best Movie title.
Even so, amidst the celebrations, a noteworthy section of Shahrukh Khan’s devoted enthusiast base expressed disappointment, believing that the Ideal Actor award should have been bestowed on the Bollywood icon for his fantastic contributions to cinema in 2023. Shahrukh Khan’s extraordinary yr saw the triumphant launch of 3 blockbuster movies – Pathaan, Jawan, and Dunki.
Pathaan and Jawan, adrenaline-fueled entertainers, stormed the box workplace, amassing in excess of 1000 crores worldwide, charming audiences with their motion-packed narratives. Meanwhile, Dunki, Shahrukh’s third presenting of the 12 months, showcased his unparalleled performing prowess, earning widespread acclaim from critics and viewers alike.
Ranbir Kapoor Grabs Filmfare Award: SRK Lovers are not Content with the Results!

It was shocking to see that #Jawan did not get any mainstream award at the Filmfare 2024. By far this is the most liked Indian Film in modern occasions.
— Javed (Fan) (@JoySRKian_2) January 29, 2024

Although quite a few ardently believed that Shahrukh Khan’s effectiveness in Dunki merited recognition at the Filmfare Awards, the normal consensus between neutral audiences leaned towards Ranbir Kapoor’s effectively-deserved victory. Ranbir’s portrayal in Animal was hailed as a job-defining functionality, showcasing his versatility and expressive depth. The movie, anchored by Ranbir’s compelling characterization, resonated with audiences, earning praise for its nuanced storytelling and impactful narrative.
Whilst the debate above the rightful recipient of the Greatest Actor award carries on, there is unanimous acknowledgment of each Ranbir Kapoor and Shahrukh Khan’s outstanding contributions to Indian cinema, reaffirming their standing as bonafide stars of the silver screen. Under is the listing of winners at the 69th Filmfare Awards.


Ideal Film
12th Fail

Most effective Director
Vidhu Vinod Chopra
12th Fall short

Most effective Movie Critics’
Devashish Makhiya

Greatest Actor in a Leading Role (Male)
Ranbir Kapoor

Very best Actor Critics’
Vikrant Massey
12th Fall short

Ideal Actor in a Foremost Part (Woman)
Alia Bhatt
Rocky Aur Rani Kii Prem Kahani

Most effective Actress Critics’
Rani Mukerji, Shefali Shah
Mrs. Chatterjee vs. Norway, A few of Us

Very best Actor in a Supporting Part (Male)
Vicky Kaushal

Ideal Actor in a Supporting Job (Female)
Shabana Azmi
Rocky Aur Rani Kii Prem Kahani

Most effective Lyrics
Amitabh Bhattacharya
Tere Vaaste – Zara Hatke Zara Bachke

Very best Tunes Album
Pritam, Vishal Mishra, Manan Bhardwaj, Shreyas Puranik, Jaani, Bhupinder Babbal, Ashim Kemson, Harshwardhan Rameshwar, Gurinder Seagal

Finest Playback Singer (Male)
Bhupinder Babbal
Arjan Vailly – Animal

Greatest Playback Singer (Woman)
Shilpa Rao
Besharam Rang – Pathaan

Finest Tale
Amit Rai, Devashish Makhija
OMG 2, Joram

Finest Screenplay
Vidhu Vinod Chopra
12th Fail

Greatest Dialogue
Ishita Moitra
Rocky Aur Rani Kii Prem Kahani

Finest Background Rating
Harshavardhan Rameshwar

Greatest Cinematography
Avinash Arun Dhaware
Three of Us

Best Output Layout
Subrata Chakraborty, Amit Ray
Sam Bahadur

Very best Costume Structure
Sachin Lovelekar, Divvya Gambhir, Nidhhi Gambhir
Sam Bahadur

Greatest Sound Structure
Kunal Sharma (MPSE), Sync Cinema
Sam Bahadur, Animal

Finest Modifying
Jaskunwar Singh Kohli, Vidhu Vinod Chopra
12th Fall short

Finest Action
Spiro Razatos, Anl Arasu, Craig MacRae, Yannick Ben, Kecha Khamphakdee, Sunil Rodrigues

Finest VFX
Purple Chillies VFX

Greatest Choreography
Ganesh Acharya
What Jhumka? – Rocky Aur Rani Kii Prem Kahani

Best Debut Director
Tarun Dudeja
Dhak Dhak

Very best Debut Male
Aditya Rawal

Most effective Debut Woman
Alizeh Agnihotri

Life time Accomplishment Award
David Dhawan


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © All rights reserved. | Newsphere by AF themes.